Post Reply 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
31 man elite squad
01-26-2017, 02:27 PM
Post: #1
31 man elite squad
Wayne Bennett has selected a 31-man Elite England Squad to regularly meet throughout the season ahead of the 2017 RLWC...
Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers)
Zak Hardaker (Castleford Tigers)
Mike McMeeken (Castleford Tigers)
Michael Shenton (Castleford Tigers)
Leroy Cudjoe (Huddersfield Giants)
Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants)
Danny Houghton (Hull FC)
Scott Taylor (Hull FC)
Jamie Shaul (Hull FC)
Brett Ferres (Leeds Rhinos)
Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos)
Stevie Ward (Leeds Rhinos)
Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos)
Kyle Amor (St Helens)
Joe Greenwood (St Helens)
Johnny Lomax (St Helens)
Mark Percival (St Helens)
James Roby (St Helens)
Matty Smith* (St Helens)
Kevin Brown (Warrington Wolves)
Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves)
Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves)
Ben Currie* (Warrington Wolves)
Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves)
Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves)
John Bateman (Wigan Warriors)
Joe Burgess (Wigan Warriors)
Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors)
Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors)
Sam Tomkins* (Wigan Warriors)
George Williams (Wigan Warriors)
* Indicates not requested for sessions until fit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-03-2017, 01:57 PM
Post: #2
RE: 31 man elite squad
Which players do people think might break into that group?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)