Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2011 fixtures
11-22-2010, 07:52 AM
Post: #1
2011 fixtures
SKY

Saturday, 12 February

St Helens

V

Wigan Warriors

19:00


Friday, 18 February

Salford City Reds

V

St Helens

20:00

SKY

Friday, 25 February

St Helens

V

Warrington Wolves

20:00


Saturday, 5 March

Catalans Dragons

V

St Helens

18:30


Friday, 11 March

St Helens

V

Harlequins RL

20:00

SKY

TBC

Leeds Rhinos

V

St Helens

TBC


Friday, 25 March

St Helens

V

Bradford Bulls

20:00


Friday, 1 April

St Helens

V

Hull Kingston Rovers

20:00


Friday, 8 April

Crusaders RL

V

St Helens

20:00

SKY

Friday, 15 April

St Helens

V

Wakefield Wildcats

20:00

SKY

Friday, 22 April

Wigan Warriors

V

St Helens

TBC


Monday, 25 April

St Helens

V

Castleford Tigers

15:00


Sunday, 1 May

Hull F C

V

St Helens

15:00

SKY

Saturday, 14 May

Huddersfield Giants

V

St Helens

18:15


Friday, 27 May

St Helens

V

Crusaders RL

20:00


Friday, 3 June

St Helens

V

Leeds Rhinos

20:00


Sunday, 12 June

Bradford Bulls

V

St Helens

15:00


Friday, 17 June

St Helens

V

Wigan Warriors

20:00


Sunday, 26 June

Warrington Wolves

V

St Helens

15:00


Friday, 1 July

St Helens

V

Hull F C

20:00


Sunday, 10 July

Wakefield Wildcats

V

St Helens

15:30


Friday, 15 July

St Helens

V

Catalans Dragons

20:00


Sunday, 31 July

Castleford Tigers

V

St Helens

15:30


Friday, 12 August

St Helens

V

Huddersfield Giants

20:00


Sunday, 21 August

Hull Kingston Rovers

V

St Helens

15:00


Friday, 2 Sept

St Helens

V

Salford City Reds

20:00


Saturday, 10 Sept


Harlequins

V

St Helens

15:00

"It's the worst signature I've seen. Its mix of homoerotic eulogising and pseudo-philosophical shite makes me sick. Since Hank has had this sig, SLF has gone down the toilet. I hate him. I can't stress that enough. I hope he gets banned." - Kevin Sinfield
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2010, 12:59 PM
Post: #2
RE: 2011 fixtures
looking forward to visiting your temp ground widness not far for us at all
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2010, 02:03 PM
Post: #3
RE: 2011 fixtures
Looking forward to a boozy weekend in France to watch Rovers and Catalans
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-29-2010, 02:31 PM
Post: #4
RE: 2011 fixtures
Here's our own page with fixtures on

http://www.superleaguefans.com/st-helens...tures.html

Super League Rugby News | Extraordinary Rugby
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2014, 03:11 PM
Post: #5
RE: 2011 fixtures
Cheers Dbl.

"It's the worst signature I've seen. Its mix of homoerotic eulogising and pseudo-philosophical shite makes me sick. Since Hank has had this sig, SLF has gone down the toilet. I hate him. I can't stress that enough. I hope he gets banned." - Kevin Sinfield
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2014, 03:40 PM
Post: #6
RE: 2011 fixtures
(11-22-2010 02:03 PM)therobins Wrote:  Looking forward to a boozy weekend in France to watch Rovers and Catalans

One post wonder
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2014, 03:43 PM
Post: #7
RE: 2011 fixtures
Says we're playing Cas right now. Huh

"It's the worst signature I've seen. Its mix of homoerotic eulogising and pseudo-philosophical shite makes me sick. Since Hank has had this sig, SLF has gone down the toilet. I hate him. I can't stress that enough. I hope he gets banned." - Kevin Sinfield
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2014, 04:40 PM
Post: #8
2011 fixtures
Duck the fuck


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)