Upcoming Fixtures Recent Results Live Scores All Fixtures All Results Table
St Helens 2011 Super League fixtures

St Helens 2011 Super League fixtures

Monday 22 Nov 2010 3:11pm
St Helens 2011 Super League fixtures announced.

Royce Simmons' new look team will begin with two games 'on the road' at the Millennium Stadium against Wigan, before making the short trip up the A580 to take on Salford City Reds at The Willows.

And their first home game will be an epic clash against Warrington Wolves on Friday February 25 at the Halton Stadium in Widnes, with the traditional busy Easter period seeing Saints travel to Wigan on Good Friday before facing Castleford on Easter Monday

Saturday, 12 February
St Helens V Wigan Warriors
Kick-off: 19:00

Friday, 18 February
Salford City Reds V St Helens
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 25 February
St Helens V Warrington Wolves
Kick-off: 20:00

Saturday, 5 March
Catalans Dragons V St Helens
Kick-off: 18:30

Friday, 11 March
St Helens V Harlequins RL
Kick-off: 20:00

Date TBC
Leeds Rhinos V St Helens
Kick-off: TBD

Friday, 25 March
St Helens V Bradford Bulls
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 1 April
St Helens V Hull Kingston Rovers
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 8 April
Crusaders RL V St Helens
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 15 April
St Helens V Wakefield Wildcats
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 22 April
Wigan Warriors V St Helens
Kick-off: TBC

Monday, 25 April
St Helens V Castleford Tigers
Kick-off: 15:00

Sunday, 1 May
Hull FC V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:00

Saturday, 14 May
Huddersfield Giants V St Helens
Kick-off: 18:15

Friday, 27 May
St Helens V Crusaders RL
Kick-off: 20:00

Friday, 3 June
St Helens V Leeds Rhinos
Kick-off: 20:00

Sunday, 12 June
Bradford Bulls V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:00

Friday, 17 June
St Helens V Wigan Warriors
Kick-off: 20:00

Sunday, 26 June
Warrington Wolves V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:00

Friday, 1 July
St Helens V Hull FC
Kick-off: 20:00

Sunday, 10 July
Wakefield Wildcats V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:30

Friday, 15 July
St Helens V Catalans Dragons
Kick-off: 20:00

Sunday, 31 July
Castleford Tigers V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:30

Friday, 12 August
St Helens V Huddersfield Giants
Kick-off: 20:00

Sunday, 21 August
Hull Kingston Rovers V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:00

Friday, 2 Sept
St Helens V Salford City Reds
Kick-off: 20:00

Saturday, 10 Sept
Harlequins V St Helens
Kick-off: 15:00